Behemoth Spezzamagie {1}{R}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Il Behemoth Spezzamagie non può essere neutralizzato.

Le magie creatura con forza pari o superiore a 5 che controlli non possono essere neutralizzate.

“Alcuni pensano che la sua immunità alle contromagie si sia evoluta grazie ai continui attacchi magici a Naya. Io penso che si sia semplicemente mangiato un gruppetto di maghi.” —Broka, cacciatore a percussione

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth Spezzamagie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any spells or abilities that would counter Spellbreaker Behemoth or (once it’s on the battlefield) a creature spell you control with power 5 or greater can still be cast or activated and will still resolve. They just won’t counter that spell. Any other effects they have will happen as normal. (2009-05-01)
  • Effects that affect a creature’s power (such as the one from Glorious Anthem, for example) apply only to creatures on the battlefield, not to creature spells on the stack. (2009-05-01)
  • If a creature card has “*” in its power, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones, including the stack. (2009-05-01)