Foice Macabra, Matadora de Reis {U}{B}{B}{R}

Artefato Lendário — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +3/+3 e tem iniciativa.

Toda vez que a criatura que sofreu dano causado pela criatura equipada neste turno é colocada num cemitério, você pode remover aquele card do jogo. Se fizer isso, coloque em jogo uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

Equipar {2}

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Foice Macabra, Matadora de Reis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether that creature had been dealt damage this turn by the creature that Unscythe is currently attached to. If so, Unscythe’s second ability will trigger. This is true even if Unscythe wasn’t attached to the creature at the time it dealt that damage. Only the currently equipped creature is checked, not any creatures that Unscythe may have been attached to earlier in the turn. (2009-05-01)
  • Unscythe’s second ability cares about any damage, not just combat damage. (2009-05-01)
  • If Unscythe’s second ability triggers, but the creature that was put into a graveyard is somehow removed from the graveyard in response (or it was a token), it won’t be able to be exiled with Unscythe’s ability. You won’t get a Zombie token. (2009-05-01)