Nulltread Gargantuan {1}{G}{U}

Creature — Beast

When Nulltread Gargantuan enters the battlefield, put a creature you control on top of its owner’s library.

It crushes all underfoot, yet leaves no trace of its passage—no trampled debris, no flattened souls, not even a hoofprint.

5/6

Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nulltread Gargantuan:
  • Nulltread Gargantuan’s ability doesn’t target the creature you put on top of its owner’s library. You don’t choose one until the ability resolves. No one can respond to the choice. (2009-05-01)
  • If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to put Nulltread Gargantuan on top of its owner’s library. (2009-05-01)