Maniobra de la capitana {X}{R}{W}

Instant

The next X damage that would be dealt to target creature, planeswalker, or player this turn is dealt to another target creature, planeswalker, or player instead.

Illustrated by Ben Thompson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maniobra de la capitana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the second target is no longer on the battlefield, or if the second target is no longer a creature, player, or planeswalker when the damage would be redirected, the damage is dealt to the first target as if this spell was not cast. (2004-10-04)
  • If the first target is no longer on the battlefield, then the damage will not be dealt at all, so it can’t be redirected by this ability. (2004-10-04)