ゴブリンの首謀者 {3}{R}

Creature — Goblin

Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.)

When Goblin Ringleader enters the battlefield, reveal the top four cards of your library. Put all Goblin cards revealed this way into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Romanoski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴブリンの首謀者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, Goblin Gathering is a card that creates Goblins and features Goblins in its illustration, but it isn’t a Goblin card. (2019-07-12)