Ascensão de Urborg {4}{B}

Sorcery

Return up to two target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.

Draw a card.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ascensão de Urborg:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Urborg Uprising with zero targets if you only want to draw a card. (2016-06-08)
  • If you chose at least one target and all targets are illegal on resolution, you won’t draw a card. (2016-06-08)