Necra Sanctuary {2}{B}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a green or white permanent, target player loses 1 life. If you control a green permanent and a white permanent, that player loses 3 life instead.

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Necra Sanctuary:
  • It can make a player lose 0, 1, or 3 life, but never 4. (2004-10-04)
  • One permanent that is both white and green will cause the player to be affected by the lose 3 life portion. (2004-10-04)