Vodalischer Mystiker {1}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk

{T}: Die Farbe eines Spontanzaubers oder einer Hexerei deiner Wahl wird zu einer Farbe, die du bestimmst.

„Wenn ich mir manchmal die See betrachte, könnte ich schwören, dass sie ihre Farbe ändert.“ —Sisay

1/1

Illustrated by Bob Petillo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vodalischer Mystiker:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can target spells of type instant or sorcery, and not spells of other types that say they can be cast “any time you could cast” an instant or sorcery. (2004-10-04)