Coalition Flag {W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature is a Flagbearer.

While an opponent is choosing targets as part of casting a spell they control or activating an ability they control, that player must choose at least one Flagbearer on the battlefield if able.

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coalition Flag:
  • If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)