Vínculo da Alma {1}{W}{B}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Whenever enchanted creature deals damage, you gain that much life.

Whenever enchanted creature is dealt damage, you gain that much life.

Illustrated by Jeff Easley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo da Alma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature damages itself, both abilities trigger. (2004-10-04)