Winged Words {2}{U}

Sorcery

This spell costs {1} less to cast if you control a creature with flying.

Draw two cards.

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Winged Words:
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Winged Words, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with flying. (2019-07-12)
  • Winged Words costs only {1} less to cast if you control multiple creatures with flying. (2019-07-12)