Zorn der Natur {4}{G}{G}

Verzauberung

Zahle während Deiner Versorgungsphase {G}, oder begrabe den Zorn der Natur. Immer wenn ein Spieler einen Sumpf oder eine schwarze bleibende Karte ins Spiel bringt, opfert er einen Sumpf oder eine schwarze bleibende Karte.

Immer wenn ein Spieler eine Insel oder eine blaue bleibende Karte ins Spiel bringt, opfert er eine Insel oder eine blaue bleibende Karte.

Illustrated by Liz Danforth

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zorn der Natur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A single permanent may cause both the second and third abilities to trigger. For example, Underground Sea is both an Island and a Swamp, and Skeleton Ship is both blue and black. (2004-10-04)
  • Nature’s Wrath cares about who puts the permanent onto the battlefield, not under whose control the permanent enters the battlefield under. (2008-10-01)