Voix du vétéran {R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature you control

Tap enchanted creature: Target creature other than the creature tapped this way gets +2/+1 until end of turn. Activate this ability only if enchanted creature is untapped.

Illustrated by Andi Rusu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voix du vétéran:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Is put into its owner’s graveyard if you lose control of the creature. (2004-10-04)