Primitive Justice {1}{R}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, you may pay {1}{R} and/or {1}{G} any number of times.

Destroy target artifact. For each additional {1}{R} you paid, destroy another target artifact. For each additional {1}{G} you paid, destroy another target artifact, and you gain 1 life.

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Primitive Justice:
  • Primitive Justice can’t target the same artifact more than once. (2004-10-04)