Alliance improbable {1}{W}

Enchantment

{1}{W}: Target nonattacking, nonblocking creature gets +0/+2 until end of turn.

Illustrated by Phil Foglio

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alliance improbable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The bonus is not lost if the creature later becomes an attacker or blocker. The limitation is just there to prevent the effect from being used late in an attack. (2004-10-04)