Tauende Gletscher

Land

Kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{1}, {T}: Durchsuche Deine Bibliothek nach irgendeinem Standartland und bringe es sofort getappt ins Spiel. Dieses zählt nicht zu der ‘ein-Land-pro-Runde’-Beschränkung.

Mische Deine Bibliothek danach neu. Bringe die Tauenden Gletscher am Ende des Zuges auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tauende Gletscher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land put onto the battlefield does not count toward your one per turn limit because it was put onto the battlefield by an effect. (2004-10-04)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)