Soldevi Excavations

Land

If Soldevi Excavations would enter the battlefield, sacrifice an untapped Island instead. If you do, put Soldevi Excavations onto the battlefield. If you don’t, put it into its owner’s graveyard.

{T}: Add {C}{U}.

{1}, {T}: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Illustrated by Liz Danforth

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Soldevi Excavations:
  • This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect that adds one mana to your mana pool of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces. (2004-10-04)