Verstärkungen {W}

Spontanzauber

Lege bis zu drei Kreaturen Deiner Wahl aus Deinem Friedhof in beliebiger Reihenfolge auf Deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Diana Vick

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verstärkungen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You have to show which creature cards you put on top of your library, but not the order you put them there. (2004-10-04)