Gustha's Scepter {0}

Artifact

{T}: Exile a card from your hand face down. You may look at it for as long as it remains exiled.

{T}: Return a card you own exiled with Gustha’s Scepter to your hand.

When you lose control of Gustha’s Scepter, put all cards exiled with Gustha’s Scepter into their owner’s graveyard.

Illustrated by Sandra Everingham

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gustha's Scepter:
  • The last ability will trigger when a different player gains control of Gustha’s Scepter, as well as when Gustha’s Scepter leaves the battlefield. (2004-10-04)