Winternacht {R}{G}{W}

Weltenverzauberung

Immer wenn ein verschneites Land für Mana getappt wird, produziert es ein zusätzliches Mana desselben Typs und enttappt nicht während der nächsten Enttap-Phase seines Beherrschers.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Winternacht:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a land affected by Winter’s Night is untapped at the time its controller’s next untap step begins, the “doesn’t untap” effect doesn’t do anything. It won’t apply at some later time when that land is tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • Winter’s Night doesn’t track the lands’ controllers. If an affected land changes controllers before its old controller’s next untap step, Winter’s Night will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller’s next untap step. (2008-10-01)
  • This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards. (2008-10-01)