Reisender Magus {W}{U}{B}
Beschwörung eines Klerikers
{W}: Bezahle 1 Lebenspunkt, um bis zu 2 Schadenspunkte bei einer Kreatur zu verhindern.
Effekte, die Schaden verhindern oder umleiten, können hier nicht angewendet werden, um den Verlust der Lebenspunkte zu verhindern.
{U}: Verhindere 1 Schadenspunkt bei einem Kleriker oder Zauberer.
{B}: Lege eine -1/-1-Marke auf eine Kreatur Deiner Wahl, die Du kontrollierst, um bis zu 2 Schadenspunkte bei einem Spieler zu verhindern.
0/3
Illustrated by Pete Venters
Part of the Reserved List
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Prints | USD | EUR | TIX |
---|---|---|---|
Alliances #111 |
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Reisender Magus:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The second ability checks that the targeted creature is a Cleric or Wizard only at the time the ability is activated and at the time it resolves. It doesn’t check at the time the damage is actually prevented. (2009-10-01)
- If you activate Wandering Mage’s third ability, you put the -1/-1 counter on a creature you control as a cost. That means it happens when you activate the ability, not when it resolves. If paying the cost causes the only creature you control to have 0 toughness, it’s put into the graveyard before you can pay the cost again. (2009-10-01)