Martyrium {1}{W}{W}

Spontanzauber

Du kannst bis zum Ende des Zuges jeglichen Schaden auf eine Zielkreatur, die Du kontrollierst, umleiten.

Illustrated by Mark Poole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Martyrium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target stops being a creature, you can’t redirect damage to it until/unless it becomes a creature again. (2004-10-04)
  • If the target creature is not still on the battlefield when the damage is to be redirected, the damage stays where it is. (2004-10-04)
  • Can be used to redirect damage from that creature to itself. This has no particularly useful effect. (2004-10-04)