Skeletal Kathari {4}{B}

Creature — Bird Skeleton

Flying

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Regenerate Skeletal Kathari.

Undeath doesn’t end the kathari’s search for carrion; it only removes one corpse from the Dregscape.

3/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skeletal Kathari:
  • You may sacrifice Skeletal Kathari to pay for its own regeneration ability. If you do, however, it won’t regenerate. It’ll just end up in its owner’s graveyard as a result of the sacrifice. (2008-10-01)