Shadowfeed {B}

Instant

Exile target card from a graveyard. You gain 3 life.

“The future is a snake, devouring your life backwards through time. And when you die, believe me, it doesn’t stop feeding.”
—Sedris, the Traitor King

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shadowfeed:
  • If the targeted card is removed from the graveyard before Shadowfeed resolves, Shadowfeed doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2008-10-01)