Altmaterial-Titan {4}{B}{B}

Artefaktkreatur — Golem

Du kannst drei Artefakte opfern, anstatt die Manakosten des Altmaterial-Titanen zu bezahlen.

Entferne drei Artefaktkarten aus deinem Friedhof ganz aus dem Spiel: Bringe den Altmaterial-Titan aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.


Illustrated by Anthony Francisco

Notes and Rules Information for Altmaterial-Titan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • Casting Salvage Titan by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast a creature spell. (2008-10-01)
  • You may activate the second ability only if Salvage Titan is in your graveyard. To pay this ability’s cost, you may exile any three artifact cards in your graveyard — including Salvage Titan itself. If you exile it to pay the cost, however, it won’t be returned to your hand when the ability resolves. (2008-10-01)