不死のコイル {2}{B}{B}

アーティファクト

{T}, あなたの墓地にあるカードを2枚ゲームから取り除く:カードを1枚引く。

あなたにダメージが与えられる場合、そのダメージをすべて軽減する。 これにより軽減されたダメージ1点につき、あなたの墓地にあるカードを1枚ゲームから取り除く。

あなたの墓地にカードがないとき、あなたはこのゲームに敗北する。

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死のコイル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • The first ability exiles two cards in your graveyard as a cost. You can’t activate this ability unless you have at least two cards in your graveyard. Exiling those two cards can’t be responded to. (2008-10-01)
  • The second ability prevents all damage that would be dealt to you, regardless of how many cards are in your graveyard. For example, if you have three cards in your graveyard and would be dealt 5 damage, Immortal Coil prevents all 5 damage and exiles all the cards in your graveyard. (2008-10-01)
  • The third ability checks whether your graveyard is empty only at the time it triggers. Putting a card into your graveyard after that doesn’t help. You’ll lose the game when the ability resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • If the third ability is countered, but your graveyard is still empty, the ability will immediately trigger again. (2008-10-01)
  • Similarly, if the third ability resolves but you don’t lose the game for some reason (because you control Platinum Angel, perhaps), it will immediately trigger again if your graveyard is still empty. Immortal Coil + Platinum Angel + an empty graveyard is an involuntary infinite loop. Unless a player disrupts it, the game will end in a draw. (2008-10-01)