Осколочный Сфинкс {4}{U}{U}

Артефактное Существо — Сфинкс

Полет

Каждый раз, когда артефактное существо под вашим контролем наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете положить в игру одну фишку артефактного существа 1/1 синий Топтер с Полетом.

Механическая или биологическая, жизнь находит способы размножаться.

4/4

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Осколочный Сфинкс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • If combat damage is dealt to players by multiple artifact creatures you control (including, perhaps, Sharding Sphinx itself), Sharding Sphinx’s ability will trigger that many times. You’ll get that many Thopter tokens. You’ll get just one token per creature, no matter how much combat damage that creature dealt. (2008-10-01)