原始物の粉 {2}{U}

アーティファクト

{4}{W}, {T}, 原始物の粉を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地にあるアーティファクト・カード1枚を対象とし、それを場に戻す。

「屑鉄なんてものは存在せんよ。 どんなものだって、きちんとした修復材があれば直せるんだ。」 ――機械医師のクェナス

Illustrated by Francis Tsai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原始物の粉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • You can’t sacrifice Protomatter Powder to return itself to the battlefield. First you choose the target (at which time it’s still on the battlefield), then you pay the costs (at which time you sacrifice it). (2008-10-01)