Titanic Ultimatum {R}{R}{G}{G}{G}{W}{W}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, creatures you control get +5/+5 and gain first strike, trample, and lifelink.

“Retribution is best delivered by claws and rage, with both magnified.”
—Ajani

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Titanic Ultimatum:
  • The set of creatures affected is fixed as Titanic Ultimatum resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • Multiple instances of first strike and trample are redundant. (2008-10-01)
  • If a creature you control already has lifelink, Titanic Ultimatum will give it a second instance of lifelink; however, multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. You still only gain life equal to the amount of damage dealt, regardless of how many instances of lifelink the creature has. (2009-10-01)