遗忘轮 {2}{W}

结界

当遗忘轮进场时,将另一个目标非地永久物移出对战。

当遗忘轮离场时,将所移出对战的牌在其拥有者的操控下移回场上。

光亮环圈与禁语一字。

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遗忘轮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oblivion Ring leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent forever. (2007-10-01)
  • If there are no nonland permanents on the battlefield other than an Oblivion Ring, and the card it exiled was another Oblivion Ring, casting a third Oblivion Ring will result in an involuntary infinite loop that will end the game in a draw (unless someone chooses to break it by putting another nonland permanent onto the battlefield or destroying one of the Oblivion Rings, for example). (2007-10-01)
  • If the exiled card is an Aura, that card’s owner chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything, but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains exiled forever. (2008-10-01)
  • Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. (2012-07-01)