Sigil Blessing {G}{W}

Instant

Until end of turn, target creature you control gets +3/+3 and other creatures you control get +1/+1.

“For unwavering commitment and unflinching strength, the Order of the White Orchid confers its sigil. Rise, knight-captain, and do your duty.”

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sigil Blessing:
  • If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target by the time Sigil Blessing resolves, the entire spell won’t resolve. Your other creatures won’t get +1/+1. (2008-10-01)