Realm Razer {3}{R}{G}{W}

Creature — Beast

When Realm Razer enters the battlefield, exile all lands.

When Realm Razer leaves the battlefield, return the exiled cards to the battlefield tapped under their owners’ control.

The behemoth roared, and the world was blasted free of empires and tyrants.

4/2

Illustrated by Hideaki Takamura

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Realm Razer:
  • If Realm Razer leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile all lands forever. (2008-10-01)