ナヤの魔除け {R}{G}{W}

インスタント

以下の3つから1つを選ぶ。「クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ナヤの魔除けはそれに3点のダメージを与える。」「いずれかの墓地にあるカード1枚を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。」「プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーがコントロールするすべてのクリーチャーをタップする。」

自然の核のさらに深く、欲にも文明にも汚されていない力が眠っている。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ナヤの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)