Amulett aus Grixis {U}{B}{R}

Spontanzauber

Bestimme eines Bringe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück; oder eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -4/-4 bis zum Ende des Zuges; oder Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Was für eine Auswahl. Will ich heute Abscheu, Hass oder Niedertracht?“ —Eliza aus der Festung

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amulett aus Grixis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose a mode only if you can choose legal targets for that mode. If you can’t choose legal targets for any of the modes, you can’t cast the spell. (2008-10-01)
  • While the spell is on the stack, treat it as though its only text is the chosen mode. The other two modes are treated as though they don’t exist. You don’t choose targets for those modes. (2008-10-01)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2008-10-01)