イーオスの騎士長 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

イーオスの騎士長が場に出たとき、白の1/1の兵士・クリーチャー・トークンを2体場に出す。

{W}, 兵士を1つ生け贄に捧げる:このターンに与えられるすべての戦闘ダメージを軽減する。

バントの階級制の強みは、最も下層の構成員の絶対の忠誠だ。

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for イーオスの騎士長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any Soldier to activate the second ability. You’re not limited to just the Soldier tokens put onto the battlefield by the first ability. (2008-10-01)