号召通牒 {G}{G}{W}{W}{W}{U}{U}

法术

选择五个由你操控的永久物。 对每一个这类永久物而言,你可以分别从你的牌库中搜寻一张与该永久物同名的牌。 将那些牌横置进场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

若有资格领受祝福,就将能领受更多祝福。

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 号召通牒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell has no targets. You don’t choose five permanents you control until Clarion Ultimatum resolves. If you control fewer than five permanents at that time, choose each permanent you do control. (2008-10-01)
  • The five permanents you choose must all be different. However, some of them may have the same name as one another. For example, you may choose two Empyrial Archangels and three Plains. If you do, you search your library for up to two more Empyrial Archangels and up to three more Plains and put them onto the battlefield tapped. (2008-10-01)
  • If you choose a permanent whose name has been changed by an effect (for example, a Clone that’s copying another creature), you’ll search for a card with the new name, not one with the original name. Note that changing a land’s subtype doesn’t change its name. (2008-10-01)
  • If you choose a permanent with no name, such as a face-down creature, no card in your library can be found with that name. (2008-10-01)
  • You make just one search. (This could matter for cards like Aven Mindcensor, for example.) (2008-10-01)
  • The cards all enter the battlefield at the same time. If one of the cards that’s entering the battlefield is an Aura, it must enter the battlefield attached to a permanent already on the battlefield. It can’t enter the battlefield attached to another permanent entering the battlefield via Clarion Ultimatum. If an Aura can’t enter the battlefield this way, it remains in your library. (2008-10-01)
  • If you find a card that isn’t a permanent card while searching (for example, you chose an Illusion token and find the split card Illusion/Reality), that card remains in your library. (2008-10-01)