Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca {W}{W}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Daña primero.

Cuando el Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca entre en juego, si un oponente controla más tierras que tú, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de llanura, ponerla en juego y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

Guía y guardián en la llanura.

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caballero de la Orquídea Blanca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Knight of the White Orchid’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless any one of your opponents controls more lands than you, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control at least as many lands as each of your opponents by the time it resolves. (2008-10-01)
  • The Plains you search for doesn’t have to be basic. For example, you could put a Sacred Foundry onto the battlefield. (2015-06-22)