Ветвистая Молния {1}{R}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выберите одно или оба Ветвистая Молния наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу с Полетом; и (или) Ветвистая Молния наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу без Полета.

«Молния живет во всем в живом теле и всем, что способно расти. Ее надо освободить». — Ракка Мар

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ветвистая Молния:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose just the first mode (targeting a creature with flying), just the second mode (targeting a creature without flying), or both modes (targeting a creature with flying and a creature without flying). You can’t choose a mode unless there’s a legal target for it. (2008-10-01)