Sacellum Godspeaker {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{T}: Reveal any number of creature cards with power 5 or greater from your hand. Add {G} for each card revealed this way.

Her connection to the gargantuans puts her in line to become Anima, a sacred but daunting duty.

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacellum Godspeaker:
  • This is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack, and it can’t be responded to. (2008-10-01)
  • You can activate this ability even if you have no creature cards with power 5 or greater in your hand, or you have some but choose not to reveal any of them. In those cases, the ability won’t produce any mana. (2008-10-01)
  • While you’re casting a creature spell, that card is on the stack, so you can’t reveal it with Sacellum Godspeaker’s ability to produce mana. You can, however, activate this mana ability and reveal that creature card from your hand before you begin to cast the card as a spell. (2008-10-01)