Moustodon {4}{G}

Créature : plante et éléphant

{1} : La créature ciblée de force supérieure ou égale à 5 acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Que les gargantuesques soient la volonté manifeste de Progénitus ou simplement le résultat de ressources abondantes n'a plus d'importance quand ils vous foncent dessus en troupeau.

5/3

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moustodon:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the targeted creature’s power twice: when the creature becomes the target, and when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creature no matter what its power may become later in the turn. (2008-10-01)