生い茂る成長 {G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

エンチャントされている土地は、山であり森であり平地である。

ナヤの豊かさは自身にも飛び火する。 葉や花は、隣の棘や酸の花粉や絡み合う根と争いあっているのだ。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 生い茂る成長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It now has the ability to tap to add {R}, {G}, or {W} to its controller’s mana pool. Lush Growth doesn’t change the enchanted land’s name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2008-10-01)