Gift of the Gargantuan {2}{G}

Sorcery

Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card and/or a land card from among them and put the revealed cards into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gift of the Gargantuan:
  • You may reveal a creature card, or you may reveal a land card, or you may reveal both a creature card and a land card. (2008-10-01)
  • If one of the cards is Dryad Arbor (a creature land card), you may reveal Dryad Arbor and another land card or Dryad Arbor and another creature card. (2008-10-01)