Behemoth's Herald {G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

{2}{G}, {T}, Sacrifice a red creature, a green creature, and a white creature: Search your library for a card named Godsire and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

“Mine is an insatiable god, with appetites as magnificent as the jungle itself.”

1/1

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth's Herald:
  • To activate the ability, you must sacrifice three different creatures. You can’t sacrifice just one three-colored creature, for example. (2008-10-01)
  • You may sacrifice multicolored creatures as part of the cost of the search ability. If you sacrifice a multicolored creature this way, specify which part of the cost that creature is satisfying. (2008-10-01)
  • You may sacrifice the Herald itself to help pay for the cost of its ability. (2008-10-01)