Escudeiro Akrasano {W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Exaltado (Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla ataca sozinha, ela recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

Os exércitos de Bant são compostos principalmente por membros do Castelo de Mortar, devotados plebeus que ainda não receberam uma insígnia.

1/1

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escudeiro Akrasano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities. (2008-10-01)
  • If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won’t trigger. (2008-10-01)
  • Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers. (2008-10-01)
  • Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared. (2008-10-01)
  • Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again. (2008-10-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate’s exalted abilities won’t. (2008-10-01)