Cartouche of Solidarity (Amonkhet Remastered #8)

Cartouche of Solidarity {W}

Enchantment — Aura Cartouche

Enchant creature you control

When Cartouche of Solidarity enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has first strike.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Cartouche of Solidarity:
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)