Sandwurm Convergence {6}{G}{G}

Enchantment

Creatures with flying can’t attack you or planeswalkers you control.

At the beginning of your end step, create a 5/5 green Wurm creature token.

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sandwurm Convergence:
  • Once a creature has attacked you or a planeswalker you control, it will remain in combat even if it gains flying. Similarly, if a creature with flying enters the battlefield attacking, Sandwurm Convergence’s first ability can’t undo that attack. (2017-04-18)