Manglehorn {2}{G}

Creature — Beast

When Manglehorn enters the battlefield, you may destroy target artifact.

Artifacts your opponents control enter the battlefield tapped.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manglehorn:
  • If an artifact enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control at the same time that Manglehorn enters the battlefield under your control, that artifact won’t enter tapped. (2017-04-18)