Schrecken der Splitterwüste {4}{B}

Kreatur — Schrecken

Immer wenn du eine andere Karte umwandelst oder abwirfst, erhält der Schrecken der Splitterwüste +2/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Umwandlung {B} ({B}, wirf diese Karte ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

Es ernährt sich von den trockenen Knochen im Sand und den verzweifelten Hilfeschreien im Wind.


Illustrated by Daarken

Notes and Rules Information for Schrecken der Splitterwüste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you discard a card doesn’t give you permission to discard cards. You’ll need another effect that instructs or allows you to discard them. (2017-04-18)
  • An ability that triggers whenever you “cycle or discard” a card triggers only once if you cycle a card. The ability “Whenever you discard a card” is functionally identical to this ability; cycling is mentioned for clarity. (2017-04-18)
  • If a player discards a card during their cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one. (2017-04-18)