Glaube der Ergebenen {2}{B}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du eine Karte umwandelst oder abwirfst, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, verliert jeder Gegner 2 Lebenspunkte, und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Je mehr ich über diesen Ort erfahre, umso weniger will ich wissen.“ —Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glaube der Ergebenen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)