Bontu, la Venerada {2}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Deidad

Amenaza, indestructible.

Bontu, la Venerada no puede atacar ni bloquear a menos que una criatura muriera bajo tu control este turno.

{1}{B}, sacrificar otra criatura: Adivina 1. Cada oponente pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.

4/6

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bontu, la Venerada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that died doesn’t have to still be in its owner’s graveyard to satisfy Bontu’s combat restriction. (2017-04-18)
  • Creature tokens that die are put into your graveyard as normal (and cease to exist soon after). If one died this turn, it satisfies Bontu’s combat restriction. (2017-04-18)
  • All attackers are chosen at once. You can’t attack with one, sacrifice it to satisfy Bontu’s combat restriction, and then attack with Bontu. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Bontu’s activated ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)